#ihf-main-container .modal-dialog { left: 0% !important; }
AFFILIATE BROKER – JAYCE WEATHERSPOON

931-644-5476 / jayce@reptn.com

Realtor Cookeville Jayce

Jayce was raised in Gainesboro, Tennessee, home to Cordell Hull Lake and the popular tourist destination, Cummins Falls.  Jayce is a graduate of Jackson County High School where he played Left Field and First Baseman on the high school’s baseball team. With a strong desire to serve his country, Jayce attended recruit training in 2009 at Marine Corps Recruit Depot in Parris Island, Southern Carolina. For 11 years, Jayce has honorably served as a Sergeant in the United States Marine Corps including deployment to Afghanistan during 2011-2012 in support of Operation Enduring Freedom.   

Jayce takes pride in giving back to his community.  In 2018 he established Deep Country Veteran Outdoors, a community built around our United States Veterans and their passion for the outdoors which brings disabled and retired Veterans together who, like Jayce, share a love for the outdoors, as well as an opportunity to celebrate the brotherhood.

Extensive knowledge of the Upper Cumberland region and life experiences instilled in Jayce the discipline it takes to help clients reach their real estate goals.

Send Message:

Address:
115 North Washington Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501

Mailing:
P.O. Box 1189
Cookeville, TN 38503

Phone: 931-526-3700
Fax: 931-528-3480

Business Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm (Mon. thru Fri.)

Contact Our Realtor Directly For Home Sales:

Jill Bernhardt / Affiliate Broker
931-265-0103 jill@reptn.com

Sherri Smith / Broker
931-510-3628 sherri@reptn.com

Olivia McCoy Cobb / Affiliate Broker
931-200-3686 olivia@reptn.com

Jennifer Acuff / Affiliate Broker
931-303-7831 jennifer@reptn.com

Natalie Hester / Affiliate Broker
931-261-5609 natalie@reptn.com

Jayce Weatherspoon / Affiliate Broker
931-644-5476 jayce@reptn.com

Joshua Lowery / Affiliate Broker
931-808-5415 joshua@reptn.com

Carol Smith / Affiliate Broker

931-261-0564 carol@reptn.com