#ihf-main-container .modal-dialog { left: 0% !important; }
AFFILIATE BROKER – MAEGAN SMITH

931-349-6629

Maegan, who is originally from Gleason, Tennessee, moved to Cookeville in 2004 where she attended Tennessee Tech University on a Golf scholarship and received a Bachelor of Science in Housing and Design. While attending TTU, she met her husband and team member, Addison Smith. Together, they have two beautiful daughters and are happy to call Cookeville their forever home. Maegan participates in the special activities committee and other community affairs. Her dedication and professional service are unparalleled. She will work relentlessly for her clients, whether buying or selling. Maegan will provide clients with the special attention one expects of a dedicated real estate professional. She is an extremely knowledgeable real estate professional and will provide the best possible service to her clients.

Send Message:

Address:
115 North Washington Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501

Mailing:
P.O. Box 1189
Cookeville, TN 38503

Phone: 931-526-3700
Fax: 931-528-3480

Business Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm (Mon. thru Fri.)

Contact Our Realtors Directly For Home Sales:

Jill Gaw Betcher/ Realtor
931-265-0103 jill@reptn.com

Sherri Smith / Broker
931-510-3628 sherri@reptn.com

Olivia McCoy Cobb / Realtor
931-200-3686 olivia@reptn.com

Jennifer Acuff / Realtor
931-303-7831 jennifer@reptn.com

Natalie Hester / Realtor
931-261-5609 natalie@reptn.com

Jayce Weatherspoon / Realtor
931-644-5476 jayce@reptn.com

Carol Smith / Realtor

931-261-0564 carol@reptn.com