#ihf-main-container .modal-dialog { left: 0% !important; }
OUR STORY
Cookeville, TN Office
1-931.526.3700

Our owners are passionate about real estate and have been in the real estate business since 1986. We recently moved to a new location at 115 North Washington Ave in Cookeville, Tennessee. Real Estate Professionals of Tennessee Inc. offers many decades of professional real estate experience. We are excited to announce a new location coming soon!!

We were raised in Putnam County, Tennessee, educated here and have families here. The idea of opening a real estate company stemmed from owning and managing a thriving home-leasing business. Real Estate Professionals of Tennessee Inc. now provides real estate home sales and leasing, property management, and developer/contractors at our office at 640 North Dixie Avenue.

Our goal is to have satisfied and loyal clients whether buying, selling, or leasing. With our combined years of experience, we strive to work with integrity in all we do. Relationships are very important to us!

Send Message:

Address:
115 North Washington Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501

Mailing:
P.O. Box 1189
Cookeville, TN 38503

Phone: 931-526-3700
Fax: 931-528-3480

Business Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm (Mon. thru Fri.)

Contact Our Realtor Directly For Home Sales:

Jill Bernhardt / Affiliate Broker
931-265-0103 jill@reptn.com

Sherri Smith / Broker
931-510-3628 sherri@reptn.com

Olivia McCoy Cobb / Affiliate Broker
931-200-3686 olivia@reptn.com

Jennifer Acuff / Affiliate Broker
931-303-7831 jennifer@reptn.com

Natalie Hester / Affiliate Broker
931-261-5609 natalie@reptn.com

Jayce Weatherspoon / Affiliate Broker
931-644-5476 jayce@reptn.com

Joshua Lowery / Affiliate Broker
931-808-5415 joshua@reptn.com

Carol Smith / Affiliate Broker

931-261-0564 carol@reptn.com