#ihf-main-container .modal-dialog { left: 0% !important; }

Kathy Lawson, Realtor

615-517-5666 / kathy@reptn.com

Kathy Lawson is a dedicated, honest, and dependable real estate agent who is passionate about helping her clients realize their dreams. 

 

As a former educator, she began working as a teacher right out of college and has taught kindergarten through 12th grades. She was active in public, private, and homeschooling settings. Her ability to be an effective communicator, adapt to frequent changes, and explain new ideas and concepts were skills she developed. These same skills enable her to be a great advocate for her clients now as a real estate agent. She has the heart of a teacher and uses this to educate others in selling and buying homes. 

 

She and her husband, Michael, have been married for over thirty years. They have raised a son and daughter. David is living in Hermitage and works in IT. Anna lives in Cookeville and is a nurse in the ER at CRMC.  Kathy loves working and volunteering in the community.  She is involved in her local church and gives God the glory for the beautiful life she is living.

 

Her reputation as a dedicated communicator and fierce advocate will serve her clients well.

 

Send Message:

Address:
115 North Washington Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501

Mailing:
P.O. Box 1189
Cookeville, TN 38503

Phone: 931-526-3700
Fax: 931-528-3480

Business Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm (Mon. thru Fri.)

Contact Our Realtors Directly For Home Sales:

Jill Gaw Betcher/ Realtor
931-265-0103 jill@reptn.com

Sherri Smith / Broker
931-510-3628 sherri@reptn.com

Jennifer Acuff / Realtor
931-303-7831 jennifer@reptn.com

Natalie Hester / Realtor
931-261-5609 natalie@reptn.com

Jayce Weatherspoon / Realtor
931-644-5476 jayce@reptn.com

Olivia McCoy Cobb / Realtor
931-200-3686  olivia@reptn.com

Jake Cobb / Realtor
931-303-8037 jake@reptn.com

Caleb Lowery / Realtor
931-224-9420 caleb@reptn.com

Robin Dirro / Realtor
818-359-1456  jayce@reptn.com

Carol Smith / Realtor
931-261-0564 carol@reptn.com 

Kathy Lawson / Realtor
615-517-5666 kathy@reptn.com