#ihf-main-container .modal-dialog { left: 0% !important; }

ALL HOUSES FOR RENT

Downton Square 3BR/3BA

Downton Square 3BR/3BA

DOWNTON SQUARE TOWNHOMES 1155 East Spring Street, TN 38501 3BR/3BA Upscale spacious attached homes with open concept. Close to shopping, schools, CRMC hospital. Kitchen with stainless appliances and Quartz tops. Baths with tile floors and granite tops.  Amenities...

Abington Court

Abington Court

ABINGTON COURT New spacious, open concept attached homes for rent close to shopping, schools, CRMC hospital. Granite tops in kitchen. Baths with granite tops and tile floors. Laundry room. 2BR/2BA Amenities Included: Refrigerator Dishwasher Microwave Stove...

Downton Square Townhomes

Downton Square Townhomes

DOWNTON SQUARE TOWNHOMES 1155 East Spring Street, TN 38501 2 & 3BR/2BA Amenities Included: • Refrigerator • Dishwasher • Microwave • Stove • Washer/Dryer • Security System • Private Patio • Club House • Pool • Two Car Garage • Driveway • Lawn Maintenance • Smoke...

1025B Walton Lane

1025B Walton Lane

1025A Walton Lane 1025 Walton Ln, Cookeville, TN 38501 This duplex is in a quiet residential neighborhood. Perfect one level with no steps. Conveniently located close to shopping. 2BR/1BA1-Level Duplex Utilities Included:• Water & Sewer Amenities Included:•...

1025A Walton Lane

1025A Walton Lane

1025A Walton Lane 1025 Walton Ln, Cookeville, TN 38501 Perfect one level Apartment with no steps in quiet Cookeville residential area.  Full kitchen with refrigerator, dishwasher, range, and microwave.  Conveniently located close to Tennessee Tech, shopping and...

Send Message:

Address:
115 North Washington Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501

Mailing:
P.O. Box 1189
Cookeville, TN 38503

Phone: 931-526-3700
Fax: 931-528-3480

Business Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm (Mon. thru Fri.)

Contact Our Realtors Directly For Home Sales:

Jill Gaw Betcher/ Realtor
931-265-0103 jill@reptn.com

Sherri Smith / Broker
931-510-3628 sherri@reptn.com

Olivia McCoy Cobb / Realtor
931-200-3686 olivia@reptn.com

Jennifer Acuff / Realtor
931-303-7831 jennifer@reptn.com

Natalie Hester / Realtor
931-261-5609 natalie@reptn.com

Jayce Weatherspoon / Realtor
931-644-5476 jayce@reptn.com

Carol Smith / Realtor

931-261-0564 carol@reptn.com