#ihf-main-container .modal-dialog { left: 0% !important; }

BROKER – SHERRI SMITH

931-510-3628 / sherri@reptn.com

Sherri epitomizes integrity, energy, hard work, and creative service in every detail of your real estate transaction.  Sherri grew up in the Upper Cumberland being a part of local schools, churches, and community projects. She believes in rising early and has been in sales in the Upper Cumberland for over 20 years and has been selling real estate since 2008.  She has worked every aspect in the real estate industry including buyers, sellers, and investors in both the residential and commercial markets.  She also has been in each of these roles herself.  In 2016 she received her GRI Designation.  As an Realtor Broker she is committed to keeping informed on the ever changing world of Real Estate through continuing education and industry designations.

sherris_family_by_beach_2016-resizedSherri believes in a strong family with a foundation in God which keeps her grounded. She is the wife of Richard and the mom of three daughters. You will find her quiet time with a book in hand, and her leisure time tubing on Dale Hollow Lake with family and friends. She chairs a committee at Upper Cumberland Realtors Association, member of Rotary International,  dance mom, and active in her local church.

Staying educated on the ever changing industry of real estate is a priority. Sherri uses experience and foresight to proactively address details before they become a problem. She works closely with the REP TN team to provide her clients with attention to initiate communication in every detail of the transaction from the first contact all the way to closing and beyond. Five words to describe your experience working with Sherri Smith would be integrity, communicator, accessible, friendly, and passionate.

Client Review:

linder-testimonail-sep16

Send Message:

Address:
115 North Washington Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501

Mailing:
P.O. Box 1189
Cookeville, TN 38503

Phone: 931-526-3700
Fax: 931-528-3480

Business Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm (Mon. thru Fri.)

Contact Our Realtors Directly For Home Sales:

Jill Bernhardt / Realtor
931-265-0103 jill@reptn.com

Sherri Smith / Broker
931-510-3628 sherri@reptn.com

Olivia McCoy Cobb / Realtor 
931-200-3686 olivia@reptn.com

Jennifer Acuff / Realtor 
931-303-7831 jennifer@reptn.com

Natalie Hester / Realtor
931-261-5609 natalie@reptn.com

Jayce Weatherspoon / Realtor
931-644-5476 jayce@reptn.com

Carol Smith / Realtor 

931-261-0564 carol@reptn.com