#ihf-main-container .modal-dialog { left: 0% !important; }

REALTOR – ROBIN DIRRO 

818-359-1456 /robin@reptn.com

Cookeville Real Estate Agent

Robin Dirro and his wife Sarah moved to Cookeville from Los Angeles in 2019 and love their new home. The amazing community and beauty of all this city as to offer are unmatched. Robin quickly became passionate about the real estate market here and helping others find homes and properties. His unique ability to understand the real estate market in large cities as well as in Cookeville, makes him an assett to our team and an exellent experienced helper for you! 

Send Message:

Address:
115 North Washington Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501

Mailing:
P.O. Box 1189
Cookeville, TN 38503

Phone: 931-526-3700
Fax: 931-528-3480

Business Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm (Mon. thru Fri.)

Contact Our Realtors Directly For Home Sales:

Jill Gaw Betcher/ Realtor
931-265-0103 jill@reptn.com

Sherri Smith / Broker
931-510-3628 sherri@reptn.com

Jennifer Acuff / Realtor
931-303-7831 jennifer@reptn.com

Natalie Hester / Realtor
931-261-5609 natalie@reptn.com

Jayce Weatherspoon / Realtor
931-644-5476 jayce@reptn.com

Olivia McCoy Cobb / Realtor
931-200-3686  olivia@reptn.com

Jake Cobb / Realtor
931-303-8037 jake@reptn.com

Caleb Lowery / Realtor
931-224-9420 caleb@reptn.com

Robin Dirro / Realtor
818-359-1456  jayce@reptn.com

Carol Smith / Realtor
931-261-0564 carol@reptn.com

Kathy Lawson / Realtor
615-517-5666 kathy@reptn.com

Ali Olsen / Realtor
435-512-4846 ali@reptn.com

Cole Harrah / Realtor
419-279-0647 cole@reptn.com