#ihf-main-container .modal-dialog { left: 0% !important; }

The Weatherspoon Group

931-644-5476 / jayce@reptn.com 931-261-5609 / natalie@reptn.com

Realtor Cookeville Jayce

With a combined total of 13 years Real Estate experience The Weatherspoon Group is ready to assist you. Whether you are selling your home, a first time home Buyer, investor, looking for land , or buying your next home, we can help. Our knowledge and resources have assisted both our Buyers and Sellers with successful closings and we are looking forward to helping you next!

Realtor- Jayce Weatherspoon

Jayce was raised in Gainesboro, Tennessee, home to Cordell Hull Lake and the popular tourist destination, Cummins Falls.  Jayce is a graduate of Jackson County High School where he played Left Field and First Baseman on the high school’s baseball team. With a strong desire to serve his country, Jayce attended recruit training in 2009 at Marine Corps Recruit Depot in Parris Island, Southern Carolina. For 11 years, Jayce has honorably served as a Sergeant in the United States Marine Corps including deployment to Afghanistan during 2011-2012 in support of Operation Enduring Freedom.  Jayce takes pride in giving back to his community.  In 2018 he established Deep Country Veteran Outdoors, a community built around our United States Veterans and their passion for the outdoors which brings disabled and retired Veterans together who, like Jayce, share a love for the outdoors, as well as an opportunity to celebrate the brotherhood. Extensive knowledge of the Upper Cumberland region and life experiences instilled in Jayce the discipline it takes to help clients reach their real estate goals.

Realtor- Natalie Weatherspoon

As a Cookeville native, Natalie joined Real Estate Professionals of Tennessee in the Spring 2015 as the Administrative Coordinator for the Real Estate Team. With more than ten years as a Real Estate Administrative Assistant, and completing over 1200 closings, in the Summer of 2020 Natalie became a licensed Realtor. In addition to being a Realtor she is also part of the company’s Leadership Board.

Prior to returning to her hometown, Natalie successfully owned and managed a Nashville-based Event Planning Firm producing high end events for fifteen years, afterwards returning to Cookeville in 2012. Throughout her lifetime, Natalie has witnessed a great transformation of the Cookeville area to a prosperous city that retains its small-town feel. She works with both Buyers and Sellers and looks forward to helping you with your next real estate transaction.

Send Message:

Address:
115 North Washington Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501

Mailing:
P.O. Box 1189
Cookeville, TN 38503

Phone: 931-526-3700
Fax: 931-528-3480

Business Hours:
8:00 am to 4:30 pm (Mon. thru Fri.)

Contact Our Realtors Directly For Home Sales:

Jill Gaw Betcher/ Realtor
931-265-0103 jill@reptn.com

Sherri Smith / Broker
931-510-3628 sherri@reptn.com

Jennifer Acuff / Realtor
931-303-7831 jennifer@reptn.com

Natalie Weatherspoon / Realtor
931-261-5609 natalie@reptn.com

Jayce Weatherspoon / Realtor
931-644-5476 jayce@reptn.com

Olivia McCoy Cobb / Realtor
931-200-3686  olivia@reptn.com

Jake Cobb / Realtor
931-303-8037 jake@reptn.com

Caleb Lowery / Realtor
931-224-9420 caleb@reptn.com

Robin Dirro / Realtor
818-359-1456  robin@reptn.com

Kathy Lawson / Realtor
615-517-5666 kathy@reptn.com

Ali Olsen / Realtor
435-512-4846 ali@reptn.com

Cole Harrah / Realtor
419-279-0647 cole@reptn.com

Wayne Howell / Realtor
931-526-3700 wayne@reptn.com